Displaying 1 - 4 of 4 total results

MIM candidate Ahmed Bin Abdullah Balala wins from Malakpet constituency in Telangana Assembly elections

The Majlis candidate Janab Ahmed Bin Abdullah Balala has won the seat from Malakpet constituency secured with 13,339 votes against the Congress candid...


Malakpet MLA Ahmed Balala lashes out at Ashok Samrat Zonal Commissioner GHMC at Old Malakpet Containment Zone

Ahmed Bin Abdullah Balala of All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen(AIMIM) is representing the Malakpet constituencycame in rescue for the needful peo...


Ahmed bin Abdullah Balala won Malakpet seat by big margin

Telangana - MalakpetAIMIM won Candidate PartyVotes AHMED BIN ABDULLAH BALALAAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen32020 MOHAMMED MUZAFFAR ALI KHANTelu...


Ahmed Bin Abdullah Balala win from Malakpet Assembly constituency

AIMIM candidate Ahmed Bin Abdullah Balala has won the Telangana Assembly election with majority of 22,936 votes from Malakpet Assembly constituency.&n...

Displaying 1 - 4 of 4 total results
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Should the NTA be replaced with a new testing body?

Can't say