Displaying 121 - 150 of 801 total results

Akbaruddin Owaisi holds padayatra on Nov 22

As part of MIM campaign for the GHMC elections, party floor leader Akbaruddin Owaisi on Sunday held a ‘paidal daura’ in pockets of old city of Hyderab...


Owaisi begins GHMC election campaign from Sultan Nagar, Erragadda division

AIMIM president Asaduddin Owaisi kicked off the election campaign from Sultan Nagar in Erragadda division. The MIM has fielded 58 candidates for ...


MIM candidates submits their nominations for GHMC elections

Most of the Majlis candidates have submitted their nominations for the GHMC polls yesterday. After issuing the B form the candidates have submitted th...


Congress Leader Mohd Ghouse Back In AIMIM

Congress Leader and Ex-Corporator Mohd Ghouse join AIMIM Party.Akbar Uddin Owaisi Sahab with Mohd Ghouse At AIMIM Party Head Quarters Darusalam.


Asaduddin Owaisi gives flood relief kits in Hyderabad

MIM president Asaduddin Owaisi distributed flood relief kits from the Salar-e-Millat Educational Trust at KG among the affected people at PG Campus, M...


Asaduddin Owaisi says the party will fight for justice in the northern state's Seemanchal region

The AIMIM which bagged five seats is now looking to spread its wings to states such as Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal.Addressing reporters here on Tues...


Owaisi made it clear that he will contest in West Bengal elections in the future

The message is loud and clear: AIMIM is not just a ‘Hyderabad’ party, but also quite capable of creating a dent in the national political arena. The A...


Bihar Election Results: After leading, AIMIM candidates won five seats in Assembly Elections

The All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) has won five seats in the Bihar Assembly election. The party's state president, Akhtarul Imam, won ...


AIMIM candidate Mohammad Anzar Nayeemi wins in Bahadurganj Assembly constituency

All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) party candidate from Bahadurganj constituency, Azhar Nayeemi, defeated Lakhan Lal Pandit by more than 1...


Baisi Election Result: Syed Ruknuddin Ahmad of AIMIM wins in Baisi Assembly constituency

Syed Ruknuddin Ahmad of AIMIM wins in Baisi Assembly constituency, defeating RJD candidate Abdus Subhan.He also defeated BJP's Vinod Kumar by more tha...


AIMIM candidate Shahnawaz Alam wins in Jokihat Assembly constituency

Shahnawaz Alam, the AIMIM candidate from Jokihat constituency, won by around 7,000 votes.A total of 10 candidates contested in the 2020 elections whic...


Muhammed Izhar Asfi of AIMIM wins in Kochadhaman Assembly constituency

In the 2020 Bihar state Assembly elections, AIMIM candidate Muhammad Izhar Asfi wins in Kochadhaman.In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, AIMIM got the mos...


AIMIM candidate Akhtarul Iman wins in Amour Assembly constituency

In the 2020 Bihar state Assembly elections, AIMIM candidate Akhtarul Iman wins in Amour. In the 2020 elections there were a total of 300 polling ...


AIMIM three candidates leading in Bihar Assembly elections 2020

All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) is leading on three seats in the Bihar Assembly elections. As per the official results, party candidate...


Bihar Assembly elections: AIMIM candidate leads with second position in Baisi constituency

AIMIM candidate Jb.Syed Ruknuddin Ahmad from Baisi constituency is leading with second position with 10,205 votes against the rival BJP candidate Mr.V...


AIMIM candidate Akhtarul Iman leads in Amour constituency in Bihar Assembly elections

AIMIM candidate Mr.Akhtarul Iman from Amour constituency is leading with 4,727 votes against the rival candidate Mr.Abdul Jaleel Mastan. In Kocha...


Owaisi says AIMIM is the only party that hit the roads against the CAA

The AIMIM’s expansion may come at the cost of MahagathbandhanThe venue of the election rally is Janta Haat, in Kochadhaman, in Kishanganj district of ...


MIM president Asaduddin Owaisi attracts large gatherings in the public meetings for Bihar assembly elections

MIM leaders who are campaigning for the Bihar elections are expecting that the party will win 10 seats out of the 24 in which it is contesting in the ...


MIM president and Hyderabad MP Asaduddin Owaisi appreciates CM for giving flood relief

HYDERABAD: MIM president and Hyderabad MP Asaduddin Owaisi has appreciated Chief Minister K. Chandrashekar Rao’s announcement on providing immediate r...


Congress shall not teach us secularism: Asaduddin Owaisi

Patna: Hyderabad MP Asaduddin Owaisi whose AIMIM has formed a separate front with former Union Minister Devendra Prasad Yadav for Bihar elections, dis...


Asaduddin Owaisi Slams Govt over Babri Masjid Demolition Judgement; Security Stepped up in Mumbai

Babri Masjid Demolition Verdict Updates: Expressing outrage over the verdict of a special CBI court that acquitted all 32 accused, including BJP veter...


AIMIM forms separate anti-BJP front for Bihar polls

The announcement by the All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) Chief Asaduddin Owaisi to form the United Democratic Secular Alliance (UDSA) wi...


I don't know why the Chief Minister is getting so angry when I am saluting the corona warriors: Akbaruddin Owaisi

Chief Minister and Leader of the House K Chandrashekar Rao was on his legs to counter the criticism launched by AIMIM Floor Leader Akbaruddin Owaisi w...


AIMIM Party has decided to boycott today's proceedings in Telangana Legislative Assembly & Legislative Council

AIMIM Party has decided to boycott today's proceedings in Telangana Legislative Assembly & Legislative Council. Our Party Cannot Support resolutio...


AIMIM MP Imtiaz Jaleel detained by Maharashtra Police while trying to offer prayers at mosque

AIMIM MP Imtiaz Jaleel was detained by the police here in Maharashtra on Wednesday while he was on his way to a mosque to offer prayers defying COVID-...


Owaisi urges his supporters to help people during the pandemic, regardless of one's religion

AIMIM president Asaduddin Owaisi has charged the NDA government with not showing enough concern to address the job losses and other adverse effects br...


Asaduddin Owaisi urges Telangana CM KCR to exempt MV tax for private buses

All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen Chief and Hyderabad MP Asaduddin Owaisi urged the Telangana Chief Minister to exempt Motor Vehicle Tax (MV Tax)...


Asaduddin Owaisi Says Ghulam Nabi Azad used to call us BJP's B team Now, his party's former chief said he colluded with BJP by signing on the letter

AIMIM chief Asaduddin Owaisi: Ghulam Nabi Azad used to call us BJP's 'B' team. Now, his party's former chief said he colluded with BJP by signing on t...


Asaduddin Owaisi Tweet: This is a timely judgement. BJP was minimising the potential risk of the pandemic

Tweet of Asaduddin Owaisi on This is a timely judgement. BJP was minimising the potential risk of the pandemic. The media scapegoated Tablighi Jamat t...


Asaduddin Owaisi Sahab along With Mumtaz Khan MLA inaugurated COVID-19 Mobile Testing Bus in Khilwath, Charminar Constituency

Today  President & MP Hyderabad Janab Asadowaisi Sahab. along With Mumtaz Khan MLA Charminar inaugurated COVID-19 Mobile Testing Bus in Ghans...

Displaying 121 - 150 of 801 total results
learn quran online easily

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the Nagarjuna Sagar Assembly by-poll to be held on April 17?