Three candidates of AIMIM has won the seats of Ardhapur Municipal Corporation in Nanded district, Maharashtra. Ardhapur Municipal Corporation has total 17 seats in which Congress got 10 seats at first position and Majlis got second position with three seats and become Opposition leader in the Corporation. BJP got 2 seats, NCP 1 seat and others won on one seat. Mirza Shehbaz

Baig defeated to the Senior Congress leader and former president panchayat from Ward number 13 while Rohini Angolay has won from Ward no.14 and from Ward no.15 Mrs. Qamar Sultana Wali Mohammad has won with big margin.  

Majlis has fielded 9 candidates in which 3 candidates has won. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think holding Lok Sabha and assembly elections simultaneously is a good idea?

Can't Say