To clear extra rush of passengers on account of cancellation of regular train services 17007 / 17008 Secunderabad-Darbhanga-Secunderabad (Bi-weekly) Express and Train numbers  17005 / 17006 Hyderabad-Raxaul-Hyderabad (weekly) Express due to operational reasons. South Central Railway will run 12 special trains between Secunderabad - Darbhanga - Secunderabad and Hyderabad - Raxaul - Hyderabad (via., diverted route). 

Secunderabad - Darbhanga – Secunderabad Train No. 07007 Secunderabad – Darbhanga special train will depart Secunderabad at 10 pm on   July 18, 22, 25 and 29 and arrive Darbhanga at 1.45 pm on the second day. 

In the return direction, train No. 07008 Darbhanga – Secunderabad special train will depart Darbhanga at 5 am on July 21, 25, 28 and August 1 and arrive Secunderabad at 10.10 pm on the next day. En route, these special trains will stop at Kazipet, 
Ramagundam, Mancherial, Sirpurkagazhnagar, Balharsha, Gondia, Durg, Raipur,Bilaspur, Jharsuguda,Rourkela, Ranchi, Muri, Bokaro Steel City, Gomoh, Parasnath, Koderma, Gava, Nawadah, Kiul, Jamalpur, Monghyr, Begusarai, Barauni and Samastipur stations in both the directions.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Do you support BJP's move to pull out of alliance with PDP in Jammu and Kashmir?

Can't say