India's premium cricket tournament Ranji Trophy's 2016-17 final starts today between the defending champion Mumbai and Gujarat at the Holkar Stadium in Indore.
Gujarat have made it into the final for the first time since the 1951-52 season. While Mumbai will look to win their 42nd Ranji Trophy, Gujarat will be looking to win India's domestic first-class cricket championship for the first time.In the 83 years of the Ranji Trophy, Mumbai have reached the finals on 46 occasions and being the most successful team in the Ranji Trophy history.

No Comments For This Post.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Which political party will win the Nandyal by-poll assembly election?

Telugu Desam