In IPL Cricket, the second qualifier will be played today between Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru at 8 pm. 

The winner of the second qualifier will enter the Final where they will meet Rising Pune Supergiant on Sunday. Pune had entered the Final after beating Mumbai in the first qualifier.

Kolkata entered the second qualifier of the game knocking out the defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad by seven wickets via Duckworth-Lewis method, last Wednesday. 

Ahead of today's clash, Kolkata have a bad, 5-15 head-to-head, record against Mumbai, who notched up twin victories over their rivals in the league stage of the tournament this year. Both Mumbai and Kolkata have won the IPL trophy twice in the last nine editions.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Which IPL team will win the cup of the IPL 2018?

Chennai Super Kings
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Kolkata Knight Riders