The Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen on Monday announced that it will plunge into the Delhi civic polls.

In a first, the party released a list of 10 candidates who will contest the Municipal Corporation of Delhi elections, taking on arch rival Bharatiya Janata Party , the Aam Aadmi Party and the Congress. The list reveals that party candidates will contest two seats in Okhla, apart from others. The list includes five women.

No Comments For This Post.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Which candidate would you prefer to win the Vice President's post?

Venkaiah Naidu
Gopalkrishna Gandhi